top of page

The Start of a New Beginning

Hello Everyone!

I am so glad that you have inquired about my blogs. This is the start of a wonderful, new adventure. I am so excited to showcase what Conima's Dance Culture has to offer, and continue to inspire people with the love God has given me!

Today marks the official day that the Conima's Dance Culture website is up and running for public view. In the near future I will be preparing for some upcoming performances, reaching out to nursing homes initially. Moreover, please feel free to browse the website, and check out/ follow my additional social media accounts as well.

Many of the blog post will be involving upcoming events and performances, Scriptures/ words of inspiration (in conjunction with my "Inspiration" tab), and any updates regarding Conimas Dance Culture.

I believe that God is doing some amazing things in the community, and I want to be a part of that movement.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page