top of page

Post Tandy Village Community Performance


The Performance at Tandy Village was a blessing!

There was approximately 15+ residence in attendance for the performance. They were several individuals who were expressing how much of a blessing the performance was stating "I'm so glad you came, I needed to hear this! - Tandy Resident. Many resident expressed their appreciation for combining motivation speaking videos contained relevant scriptures in the bible that coincide with the dances.

Following the performance, we invited residents to come up for prayer if desired. More than half of the residence were excited to come up for prayer. Instantly the spirit of God filled the room. I became emotional once many of the residence consistently came up to me to thank me for coming to perform for them.

An emotional prayer moment as a resident came to me thanking God for blessing her spirit through the performance

The purpose of Conima's Dance Culture is to be a blessing to individuals of all ages, inspiring them through a unique culture of dance. The road to the first performance was difficult but worth it! The performance was not only uplifting for the residence, but is was a testament that I am using my gift in a positive way!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page